Star Track

Improve your childs athletics skills
Improve your childs athletics skills

Star Track

An athletics course during school holidays for children aged 6 - 8 years old and 8 - 12 years old.

Run over a series of days the camps offer budding athletes the chance to receive expert tuition in a range of skills for all the different types of athletics disciplines from hurdles to high jumps, sprints to javelin.

To book for more than one Star Track course when booking online, select one course and add to basket then click continue shopping and to add another course.

Summer holidays

A date for your diaries! Keep an eye out for our upcoming Star Track summer holiday courses.

 

8 - 12 year olds

Monday 14 August - Friday 18 August

Time: 09:30 - 13:30
Course price: £70 pre booking required. £60.00 if booked before Monday 31 July

Monday 21 August - Friday 25 August

Time: 09:30 - 13:30
Course price: £70 pre booking required. £60.00 if booked before Monday 14 August

 

6 - 8 year olds

Tuesday 15 August - Thursday 17 August

Time: 14:30 - 17:00
Course price: £30; pre booking required. £25.00 if booked before Wednesday 2 August

Tuesday 22 August - Thursday 24 August

Time: 14:30 - 17:00
Course price: £30; pre booking required. £25.00 if booked before Wednesday 16 August

Booking terms and conditions

Itineraries

Plan your adventure

Add accommodation, places to go or events in the Lee Valley to an itinerary.

Promotions

|

Contact us

|

Lee Valley Athletics Centre

Lee Valley Leisure Complex
Meridian Way
Edmonton
London N9 0AR

020 8344 7230
athletics@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk
|

Add this

|
|

LV social media

|

Get social

Cookies are used on this website to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Information on our use of cookies.