Master Classes

Master Classes

These one day school holiday courses are designed for children aged 12 - 15 years old. Each session focusses on a specific athletics discipline. 

Price for each athletics discipline is £14.00

Hurdles

High Jump

Long Jump

Dates:

  • Tuesday 28 May
  • Thursday 25 July
  • Monday 5 August
  • Thursday 22 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Wednesday 29 May
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • Wednesday 21 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Tuesday 23 July
  • Thursday 8 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Book now Book now raft adventure

Sprints

Pole Vault

Dates:

  • Thursday 30 May
  • Friday 26 July
  • Friday 9 August
  • Friday 23 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Wednesday 29 May
  • Monday 22 July
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • Monday 19 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Book now

 

Itineraries

Plan your adventure

Add accommodation, places to go or events in the Lee Valley to an itinerary.

Promotions

|

Contact us

|

Lee Valley Athletics Centre

Lee Valley Leisure Complex
Meridian Way
Edmonton
London N9 0AR

020 8344 7230
athletics@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk
|

Add this

|
|

LV social media

|

Get social

     

Cookies are used on this website to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Information on our use of cookies.