Master Classes

Master Classes

These one day school holiday courses are designed for children aged 12 - 15 years old. Each session focusses on a specific athletics discipline. 

Price for each athletics discipline is £13.00

Raft charter

Raft Adventure

Hurdles

High Jump

Long Jump

Dates:

  • Thursday 26 July
  • Tuesday 7 August
  • Friday 24 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Wednesday 25 July
  • Wednesday 8 August
  • Wednesday 22 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Tuesday 24 July
  • Thursday 9 August
  • Monday 20 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Book now Book now raft adventure
Raft charter

Sprints

Pole Vault

Dates:

  • Monday 23 July
  • Friday 10 August
  • Tuesday 21 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Dates:

  • Friday 27 july
  • Monday 6 August
  • Thursday 23 August

Time: 13:30 - 16:00

Book now

 

Itineraries

Plan your adventure

Add accommodation, places to go or events in the Lee Valley to an itinerary.

Promotions

|

Contact us

|

Lee Valley Athletics Centre

Lee Valley Leisure Complex
Meridian Way
Edmonton
London N9 0AR

020 8344 7230
athletics@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk
|

Add this

|
|

LV social media

|

Get social

Cookies are used on this website to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Information on our use of cookies.